Leadership is about behaviour, not hierarchy

Equip yourself to lead in the new world of work

Secure your free place at our one-hour financial services masterclass.

Video workshop: TUESDAY December 15, 2020 at 08:00 EST / 13:00 GMT

The current situation has accelerated the need for different leadership patterns in the new world of remote and in-person working within financial services.

Our research shows that dramatic improvements can be made to work/life balance, motivation, and performance if these patterns are consistently demonstrated.

Whether you lead a tiny team or global giant, you can now unlock these leadership behaviours to mobilise, motivate and enable higher levels of performance.

Join the finance industry’s leading specialists in talent and organisational development to discover

  1. New management tools and approaches
  2. New ways of working
  3. New techniques to help others help themselves

Sionic can help you develop these game-changing abilities. By developing high-performance behaviours in your most talented staff, you can transform how well your business performs.

We have over 25 years’ unique experience of working with the world’s leading finance firms. We know how to unlock the leadership talent essential for your organisation to thrive a new hybrid world.

Our “Experts as Leaders” and “Accelerated Development Programme” are accredited by the Chartered Banker Institute and we share secrets from both in this taster workshop.

To help the financial sector prepare for 2021 and beyond, we’re offering a limited number of free places at this masterclass, hosted by leading experts Peter Stone, Deborah Challinor, Paul Butler and Aran Dadswell. Sionic’s leadership and development team work worldwide and are internationally recognised as specialists in accelerating the performance of individuals, teams and whole organisations.

This practical session is for managers, for leaders and for all those responsible for the development and performance of people in financial services.

Places are limited, so secure yours now.

Registration closes at 07:00 EST / 12:00 GMT on MONDAY December 14.

Sionic’s Experts as Leaders and Accelerated Development Programme are accredited by the Chartered Banker Institute.

08:00 New York
13:00 London
14:00 Zurich
18:30 Mumbai

Our Speakers

Peter Stone

I’ve spent 30 years in financial services with a focus on global banking and markets. Through 1:1 coaching, workshops and masterclasses, I advise executives and senior managers on how to boost their performance and that of their whole organisation.

Deborah Challinor

I work with major banks and financial services firms worldwide to manage change, and to unlock the talent that will shape the future, through a highly pragmatic approach to coaching, leadership and expert talent programmes.

Paul Butler

Building on 25 years working within banking, I help organisations and individuals to be more effective, manage risk better and to have a positive impact on the clients and society they serve, through culture, career and behavioural development.

Aran Dadswell

I draw on two decades working in technology in investment banking combined with the latest findings in neuroscience, psychology and contemplative science to help financial services firms to learn, grow, perform and implement sustainable change.

Places at this FREE specialist workshop are limited. To secure your place, please register here by 14 December.
Places at this FREE specialist workshop are limited. To secure your place, please register here by 14 December.
Scroll to Top